14:19

Boy b your smile is like a sunrise, I miss you when you're not around
When you're here there's no such thing as a cloudy day
Girl your love is like a good high, when I'm up I don't wanna come down
Cuz one touch from you can take all my pain away

It sure would be nice if this could last for the rest of my life
And that's the reason why I wanna be eh..


I wanna be more than a night (wanna be more than a night)
I wanna be more than a moment that you spend in your life
I wanna be more than a day (wanna be more than a day)
I wanna be more than the words that I say to you babe


Boy Girl I see heaven in your eyes, I swear I'm in paradise
When I think about it something comes over me
If it's a dream don't wake me up tonight, I wanna put your hand in mine
Let me show you what a little bit of you and I could be like, cuz it..

It sure would be nice if this could last for the rest of my life
And that's the reason why I wanna be eh..

I wanna be more than a night (wanna be more than a night)
I wanna be more than a moment that you spend in your life
I wanna be more than a day
(wanna be more than a day)
I wanna be more than the words that I say to you babe

I wanna be more than a night (wanna be more than a night)
I wanna be more than a moment that you spend in your life
I wanna be more than a day (wanna be more than a day)
I wanna be more than the words that I say to you babe

Tell me how could I feel like this even though we just met, Cuz
I ain't supposed to, get so close to, someone like this so fast
If it feels like this (like this) now, I'll do whatever I gotta do to keep you girl, Cuz..

I wanna be more than a night (wanna be more than a night)
I wanna be more than a moment that you spend in your life
I wanna be more than a day (wanna be more than a day)
I wanna be more than the words that I say to you babe

- världens bästa låt just nu!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0